Back To All Albums

The More I See You CD Patty Peterson



The More I See you

The More I See You is Patty Peterson's award winning debut CD. This album won Best Jazz Recording at the Minnesota Music Awards and features jazz greats: Billy Peterson on Bass, Pianist David Hazeltine, Drummer Kenny Horst, Saxophonists Bob Rockwell and Ira Sullivan.

"Patty proves her jazz credentials.. She let her hair down and enjoyed the ride. She swings with a throw-away phrasing and a bitter-sweet smile that is the mark of a great nightclub singer. This is the kind of music that I love to discover when I walk into the room, classic songs (and Patty's choice of material is really first rate) sung in a classy manner." - Ben Sidran

Song List

 Click to listen

1. Gypsy In My Soul
2. Just In Time
3. This Can't Be Love
4. (If It Takes Forever)
--. I Will Wait For You

5. You & I
6. The More I See You
7. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
8. Nature Boy
9. But Beautiful

Back To All Albums


Buy Patty Peterson New Album

Upcoming Patty Peterson Shows

Follow Patty on Twitter Follow Patty on Facebook Follow Patty on Youtube